Fechas de Examen

- Fechas todas las semanas.
- Los resultados están listos a los 5 - 7 días corridos.
- Podrá inscribirse hasta una semana antes siempre y cuando queden cupos.


Fechas de Examen 2020

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Computer Delivered Test - USD 226

Month Day Date Exam
MAY Saturday 23/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (CANCELLED)
Wednesday 27/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
JUNE Thursday 04/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 05/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 10/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 12/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 13/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Thursday 18/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 19/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 20/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Friday 26/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 27/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
JULY Saturday 04/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 18/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 24/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 31/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
AUGUST Wednesday 05/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 08/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)

IELTS Official Off-site Venues - Paper Based IELTS Tests 2020

Córdoba - British School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
MAY Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 20/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY Saturday 25/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 22/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Córdoba - Colegio Alemán - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
OCTOBER Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural -Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
JUNE Saturday 13/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 08/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 24/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 05/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Santa Fe - Advice Prep School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 05/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Trelew - Venue: Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia SJB - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
JULY Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Neuquén - Venue: Cultural Inglesa de Neuquén & Royal English - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
JULY Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Uruguay - IH Montevideo - Test Fee U$D 226

Month Day Date Exam
MAY Thursday 16/05/2020 IELTS Academic
Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 13/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training