Fechas de Examen

- Fechas todas las semanas.
- Los resultados están listos a los 5 - 7 días corridos.
- Podrá inscribirse hasta una semana antes siempre y cuando queden cupos.


Fechas de Examen 2020

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Computer Delivered Test - USD 226

Month Day Date Exam
JANUARY Tuesday 28/01/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Wednesday 29/01/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Friday 31/01/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
FEBRUARY Wednesday 05/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 07/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 08/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 12/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 13/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 14/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 15/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 19/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 21/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 26/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 27/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 28/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 29/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
MARCH Wednesday 04/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 06/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 07/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 11/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 12/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 13/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 18/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 19/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 20/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 25/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 27/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 28/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)

IELTS Official Off-site Venues - Paper Based IELTS Tests 2020

Córdoba - British School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
JANUARY Saturday 18/01/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
FEBRUARY Thursday 13/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
MARCH Saturday 07/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL Saturday 18/04/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 20/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY Saturday 25/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 22/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Córdoba - Colegio Alemán - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
OCTOBER Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural -Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
MARCH Saturday 07/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL Saturday 18/04/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 13/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 08/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 24/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 05/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Santa Fe - Advice Prep School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Trelew - Venue: Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia SJB - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Neuquén - Venue: Cultural Inglesa de Neuquén & Royal English - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
MAY Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Uruguay - IH Montevideo - Test Fee U$D 250

Month Day Date Exam
FEBRUARY Saturday 13/02/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
MARCH Saturday 21/03/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL Saturday 18/04/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY Saturday 30/05/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 13/06/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY Saturday 11/07/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 08/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 12/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training