Fechas y Aranceles

Reserva tu vacante con anticipación.


IELTS - Fechas de Examen 2017

Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Costo: ARS $4550

Month Day Date Exam
SEPTEMBER Saturday 30/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 14/10/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 21/10/2017 IELTS Academic
Saturday 28/10/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 02/11/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 25/11/2017 IELTS Academic
DECEMBER Saturday 02/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 09/12/2017 IELTS Academic
Saturday 16/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

Córdoba - British School

Costo: ARS $5000

Month Day Date Exam
OCTOBER Saturday 14/10/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 02/11/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 02/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza

Costo: ARS $5000

Month Day Date Exam
OCTOBER Saturday 14/10/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 02/11/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 16/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

Montevideo

Costo: USD $250

SEPTEMBER Saturday 30/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 28/10/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 02/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

Venue: Universidad de Belgrano

Month Day Date Exam
NOVEMBER Saturday 25/11/2017 IELTS Academic

Santa Fé - Venue: ADVICE PREP SCHOOL

Costo: ARS $5000

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 2/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

Trelew - Venue: Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia SJB

Costo: ARS $5000

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 16/12/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training

IELTS - Fechas de Examen 2018

Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Month Day Date Exam
 JANUARY Saturday 13/01/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 20/01/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
FEBRUARY  Saturday 01/02/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 10/02/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
 MARCH Saturday 03/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 07/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 21/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 24/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 30/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 07/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Thursday 02/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 18/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 29/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 13/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 01/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 10/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Off-site Venues

Córdoba - British School

Month Day Date Exam
 MARCH Saturday 24/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 21/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 30/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Thursday 02/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 29/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 01/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural

Month Day Date Exam
 MARCH Saturday 24/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 07/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Thursday 02/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Saturday 10/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Uruguay - IH Montevideo

Month Day Date Exam
 MARCH Saturday 03/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 07/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Thursday 24/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Saturday 18/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Saturday 10/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training