Fechas de Examen

- Fechas todas las semanas.
- Los resultados están listos a los 5 - 7 días corridos.
- Podrá inscribirse hasta una semana antes siempre y cuando queden cupos.


Fechas de Examen 2020

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Computer Delivered Test - USD 226

Month Day Date Exam
AUGUST Thursday 27/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 28/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
SEPTEMBER Tuesday 01/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Thursday 03/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Tuesday 08/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Thursday 10/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Friday 11/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Monday 14/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Saturday 19/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Monday 21/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
Saturday 28/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
OCTOBER Thursday 01/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 08/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 10/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 15/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 16/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 21/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 22/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 28/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 29/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
NOVEMBER Wednesday 04/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 07/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Wednesday 11/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 19/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 21/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 27/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 28/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
DECEMBER Wednesday 02/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 5/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Thursday 9/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 10/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Friday 18/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)
Saturday 19/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (AVAILABLE)

IELTS Official Off-site Venues - Paper Based IELTS Tests 2020

Córdoba - British School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
AUGUST Saturday 22/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 26/09/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 24/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Saturday 21/11/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 19/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Córdoba - Colegio Alemán - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
OCTOBER Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural -Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
AUGUST Saturday 08/08/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training - (FULL)
OCTOBER Saturday 24/10/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 05/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Santa Fe - Advice Prep School - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
DECEMBER Saturday 05/12/2020 IELTS Academic & General Training

Trelew - Venue: Universidad Nacional de la Patagonia SJB - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
JULY Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training

Neuquén - Venue: Cultural Inglesa de Neuquén & Royal English - Test Fee USD 215

Month Day Date Exam
Month to be confirmed Saturday To be confirmed IELTS Academic & General Training