Fechas de Examen

Reserva tu vacante con anticipación.


IELTS - Fechas de Examen 2018

Ciudad de Buenos Aires - Test Fee AR$ 4900.-

Month Day Date Exam
 JANUARY Saturday 13/01/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 20/01/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
FEBRUARY  Thursday 01/02/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 24/02/2018 IELTS Academic
 MARCH Saturday 03/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Thursday 15/03/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 24/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 07/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 21/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 19/05/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 24/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 23/06/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 30/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 07/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
AUGUST Thursday 02/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 18/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 29/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 13/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 20/10/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Thursday 01/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 10/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Thursday 13/12/2018 IELTS Academic
Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

IELTS Official Off-site Test Venues

Córdoba - British School - Test Fee AR$ 5000.-

Month Day Date Exam
FEBRUARY  Saturday 10/02/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
 MARCH Saturday 24/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 21/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 30/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2017 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Mendoza - Intercultural -Test Fee AR$ 5000.-

Month Day Date Exam
 MARCH Saturday 24/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 21/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 02/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 13/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
NOVEMBER Saturday 10/11/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 15/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Uruguay - IH Montevideo - Test Fee U$D 255.-

Month Day Date Exam
 MARCH Saturday 03/03/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
APRIL  Saturday 07/04/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
MAY  Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JUNE Saturday 30/06/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
JULY  Saturday 28/07/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
SEPTEMBER Saturday 08/09/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
OCTOBER Saturday 27/10/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training
DECEMBER Saturday 01/12/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Single-Date Venues

Neuquén - Venue: CULTURAL INGLESA DE NEUQUÉN & Royal English

Month Day Date Exam
MAY Saturday 12/05/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training

Comodoro Rivadavia - Venue: CULTURAL INGLESA DE COMODORO RIVADAVIA

Month Day Date Exam
AUGUST Saturday 18/08/2018 IELTS Academic & General Training